Sponsors 2009

Here are the 35 sponsors and individuals who contributed to the “To Have & To Hold” Breast Cancer photo project 2009.

HAIR & MAKE-UP ARTISTS

  • Amanda Alexander: amalex311@hotmail.com
  • Andrea Mast Kessel: andrea@andreamakeupartistry.com
  • Dina Bouldin: dina@dbartistry.com
  • Elizabeth Wood:  ewood.sassafras@bellsouth.net
  • Kat Flynt: kat@katflynt.com
  • Kat Lindsey:  kat3490@yahoo.com
  • Libra Cordero:  makeup101@libracarr.com
  • Mary W. Osborne:  divameup@yahoo.com
  • Rachel Buchman: buchman@gmail.com
  • Rachael Hoch:  rhoch85@yahoo.com
  • Shayzon Prince:  shayzon1@yahoo.com
  • Sherry Murphy:  murphysherry12@yahoo.com
  • Sona Martinez: skimartinez@yahoo.com
Fonts by Google Fonts. Icons by Fontello. Full Credits here »